John Sambrook, sitting at his desk in a candlelight room, working on his next blog post.
John Sambrook, working on his next journal article

The following is a history of recent blog / journal articles I (John Sambrook) have written and currently have on-line.

Some articles are on this website; some are on other websites I maintain.

CSSI = Common Sense Systems, Inc. = https://common-sense.com

IM = Integrated Man, LLC. = https://integratedman.llc

JSO = Personal Blog = https://johnsambrook.online

Post TitleSiteStatusLink
Logic Trees for Sharing Complex Information
CSSIActivehttps://common-sense.com/nice-compliment/
Customer Service – It’s an Asset, Not a LiabilityCSSIActivehttps://common-sense.com/customer-service-its-an-asset-not-a-liability/
The Potemkin Village of the EgoIMActivehttps://integratedman.llc/the-potemkin-village-of-the-ego/
A Message for MenIMActivehttps://integratedman.llc/a-message-for-men/
Happy New YearJSOActivehttps://johnsambrook.online/2022/01/01/2022-happy-new-year/
Tat Tvam AsiJSOActivehttps://johnsambrook.online/2022/04/24/tat-tvam-asi/
Integrated Man – Journal History Record